Join Mary Beth Lakin, Director of CPLAN (Credit for Prior Learning Assessment Network) and learn what is happening across the System in the area of CPL.

The Minnesota State Credit for Prior Learning Assessment Network (C-PLAN) is a statewide collaborative effort launched by six institutions: Dakota County Technical College, Inver Hills Community College, Metropolitan State University, Rochester Community and Technical College, Saint Paul College, and South Central College. C-PLAN’s partner institutions work together to expand and sustain CPL and broaden pathways to greater numbers of underserved students.

FREE Registration:

Event Details:

Registration: August 28th, 2020 @ 12:00am
Dates: January 14th, 2021 - January 14th, 2021
Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm